E teller   |   Contact Us   |   Branch/ATM Locator   |   Home   
About Med5Membership ServicesApplications PageOrder ChecksCalculator PageNewsletter PageFrequently Asked Questions

Med5 Federal Credit Union Team

Med5 FCU Staff Members
Pamela Brown-Graff, President
Darlene (DJ) Smith, Branch Manager
Marcy Odland, Vice President
Misty Winter, Vice President

Board of Directors
Deborah Larson, President

Tyler Tribby. Vice President
Nancy Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Robert Miller, Director
Doug Lauritsen, Director
Robin Sutton, Director

Roger Opp, Director

Abbie Thrash, Director

Joe Doyle, Honorary Board Member

Supervisory Committee
Doug Lauritsen, Committee Member
Greg Frey, Comittee Member
Ward Millar, Comittee Member

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.